Board of Directors and Staff

Office space for the Ava Chamber of Commerce donated by:                Max and Wanda Murphy, United Country Area Land Realty

2017 Board of Directors

~ Anita Madche, Massage & Body Works

Vice President ~ Richard Sturgeon, Trinity Lutheran Church

Secretary ~ Gail Huffman, Town & Country Bank

Treasurer ~ Betty Ridenour, Douglas County Community Foundation

Amy Porter, Subway

Caryl Posada-Stillings, Ava Art Guild

Jared Smith, Scroll Compressors/Copeland

Glenda Little, Kiwanis Club

Danny Letsinger, American Legion

Bart Ellison, HomePride Bank

Kenny Fleetwood, Earth Outdoor Properties

Teresa Nash, Ava R-1 Schools

Sheldon Shaver, Town & Country Bank

Garith Dedmon, First Home Bank

Dick Salgado, Chamber Member


Judy Shields, Executive Director

Nina Carter, Administrative Assistant

Bill Jones, Office Support

Treasure of the Ozarks